Home NOTICIAS HYIP Stable Interest, alerta de phishing

Stable Interest, alerta de phishing

Imprimir
Escrito por Alex   
Sábado, 21 de Noviembre de 2009 18:04

Stable Interest advierte en su web de un nuevo phishing copiando a su pagina que ofrece unas rentabilidades de un 215% en 5 minutos. La web phishing en concreto es http://stable-interest.com y pueden ver a continuación el mensaje de alerta original:

The site http://stable-interest.com/ appeared online. Let us warn you this site is using our information, however it has nothing in common with StableInterest.
This site is PHISHING! Please try not to get involved into this suspicious investment opportunity.
We own the only site and the only site is valid: http://www.stableinterest.com
Please be careful when clicking the links.

 

 
| More

Idioma / Language

translate to english traduire au français übersetzen to deutsch

Mantente actualizado


twitter hyips


feedburner info    RSS hyips info

Introduce tu email:

Publicidad


FmIncome

SolidForexLtd.

Advertise here!